Associates

 
 Curtis R Estes

Curtis R Estes, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
curtis.estes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Benjamin Phelps

Benjamin Phelps, J.D.

Financial Advisor
benjamin.phelps@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chris Bell

Chris Bell, MBA, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
chris.bell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Delaney Stanton Gallagher

Financial Representative
delaney.gallagher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Elizabeth Lockwood Beeler

Elizabeth Lockwood Beeler

Financial Representative
elizabeth.beeler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Jake Brennen Johnson

Financial Representative
jake.b.johnson@nm.com

 
 James Yoo Suk Choi

James Yoo Suk Choi

Financial Advisor
james.choi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Kelsey David Wilson

Kelsey David Wilson

Financial Advisor
kelsey.wilson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Lazaros K Coss

Lazaros K Coss

Financial Representative
lazaros.coss@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephanie J. Schindel

Stephanie J. Schindel

Financial Representative
stephanie.schindel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck