Associates

 
 Curtis R Estes

Curtis R Estes, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
curtis.estes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Benjamin Phelps

Benjamin Phelps, J.D.

Financial Advisor
benjamin.phelps@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chris Bell

Chris Bell, MBA, CLTC

Financial Advisor
chris.bell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chrystalla C Havadjia

Chrystalla C Havadjia

Financial Representative
chrystalla.havadjia@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Delaney Stanton Gallagher

Financial Representative
delaney.gallagher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 

Elizabeth M Lockwood

Financial Representative
elizabeth.lockwood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Jake Brennen Johnson

Financial Representative
jake.b.johnson@nm.com

 
 James Yoo Suk Choi

James Yoo Suk Choi

Financial Advisor
james.choi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Joel Brandon Staples

Financial Representative
joel.staples@nm.com

 
 Kelsey David Wilson

Kelsey David Wilson

Financial Advisor
kelsey.wilson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Lazaros K Coss

Lazaros K Coss

Financial Representative
lazaros.coss@nm.com

 

Lovepreet Kaur

Financial Representative
lovepreet.kaur@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Ronnell D Hampton

Financial Representative
ronnell.hampton@nm.com

 
 Stephanie J. Schindel

Stephanie J. Schindel

Financial Representative
stephanie.schindel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck